Advisory Groups

County Health Rankings Scientific Advisory Group

  • Pat Remington, MD, MPH (Chair); Associate Dean, School of Medicine and Public Health, University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • Renee Branch Canady, PhD, MPA; CEO, Michigan Public Health Institute
  • David H. Chae, ScD, MA, Human Sciences Associate Professor, Department of Human Development and Family Studies, Auburn University, College of Human Sciences 
  • Jim Chase, MHA; President, Minnesota Community Measurement
  • Maggie Super Church, MSc, MCP; Vice President, Market Innovation and Impact, Conservation Law Foundation
  • Tom Eckstein, MBA; Consultant, Arundel Street Consulting, Inc., America’s Health Rankings
  • Rebecca Tave Gluskin, PhD; Chief Statistician, Measure of America
  • Kurt Greenlund, PhD; Acting Director, Division of Population Health, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
  • Carolyn Miller, MA, MS; Senior Program Officer, Robert Wood Johnson Foundation
  • Steven Teutsch, MD, MPH; Consultant, Adjunct Professor at the Fielding School of Public Health, UCLA, Senior Fellow, Schaeffer Center, University of Southern California
  • Trissa Torres, MD, MSPH, FACPM; Executive Director, Population Health Improvement Partners

RWJF Culture of Health Prize National Advisory Group

  • John Auerbach, MBA; President / CEO, Trust for America’s Health
  • Bettina Byrd-Giles, MA.Ed; CEO, The Byrd's Nest, LLC
  • Frank Castelblanco, DNP, RN; Chair - Continuing Professional Development, Mountain Area Health Education Center
  • Romi Hall, MPH; Director, NeighborWorks America
  • Ben Hecht, JD; President / CEO, Living Cities
  • Justin Kii Huenemann, MA; consultant, Pueblo of Jemez
  • Letetia Daniels Jackson, BBA; President / CEO, Tandeka, LLC
  • Janhavi Kirtane, MBA; formerly General Manager/Staff Vice President, CareMore Health System
  • Paul Lindberg, JD; Collective Impact Health Specialist, Partnership of United Way of the Columbia Gorge and Providence Hood River Hospital
  • Marcus Littles, MPA; Senior Partner, Frontline Solutions
  • Xavier Morales, PHD, MRP; Executive Director, The Praxis Project
  • Jessica Mulcahy, MA; Director, NeighborWorks America
  • Khanh Nguyen, JD; Senior Program Officer, The Colorado Health Foundation
  • Joe Reardon, JD; President / CEO, Greater Kansas City Chamber of Commerce
  • Elizabeth Yeampierre, JD; Executive Director, UPROSE